Our Thanks to Annual Report Participants

The company’s 2010 annual report features local physicians, staff members, a medical student, and WSMA executives. We appreciate their time and contribution to make this project a success: 

Thomas Curry; Theresa Demeter; Len Eddinger; Merllie Flores, BSN, RNCOB; Thomas Gallagher, MD; Leslee Goetz, MN, RNC-OB; Ronald Hofeldt, MD; Cindy Irwin, BSN, RNC-OB; Kurt Leinweber, DO; Timothy Melhorn, MD; David Silver, MD; Katherine Van Kessel, MD; and Christina Wong 

Physicians Insurance mailed each of our members an annual report in April.

You can read our report at www.phyins.com.